Skip to main content

Your AIG Team

Your clients have risks that need the right level of coverage and our distribution and product teams are here to help you find the right solution.

Please find your AIG contact below

Anthony Moraes

West Zone President

Annabel Williams

Managing Director, Mountain States Region

Nathan Carter

Managing Director, Southwest Region

Joe Fitzpatrick

Midwest Zone President

Amanda Ruback

Managing Director, Chicago Region

Antonetta Palazzo

Managing Director, Great Lakes Region

Amanda Pocius

Managing Director, Heartland Region

Joe Connelly

South Central Zone President

Hetal Bhakta

Managing Director, Dallas Region

Cindy Coleman

Managing Director, Houston Region

Steven Reiss

Northeast Zone President

Paul Feuerbach

Managing Director, New England Region

Ginger Schultz

Managing Director, Mid-Atlantic Region

Paul Komar

Managing Director, New York Metro Region

Matarie Broom

Southeast Zone President

Zach Frey

Managing Director, Georgia & The Carolinas Region

Kevin Husbands

Managing Director, Florida, Alabama & Tennessee Region

Aaron Coby

Head of Corporate Markets

Email-iconaaron.coby@aig.com

Nicole Pitney

Head of Specialty, U.S. 

Email-iconnicole.pitney@aig.com

Jordan Lanford

Head of North America Aerospace

Email-iconjordan.lanford@aig.com

Telephone-icon 903-870-8139

Noreen Brogan

Head of North America Aerospace Claims

Email-iconnoreen.brogan@aig.com

Telephone-icon 404-249-1846

Laurence Kovacs

VP of Branch Operations

Email-iconlaurence.kovacs@aig.com

Telephone-icon 212-458-5772

Eric Zimmerman

Head of Builders Risk & Construction Property

Email-iconeric.zimmerman@aig.com

Telephone-icon 612-403-7043

Ryan Turgeon

U.S. Builders Risk Underwriting

Email-iconryan.turgeon@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-721-1385

Jay Lefkowitz

Sheldon Kleiman

Chief Credit Officer, Casualty

Email-iconsheldon.kleinman@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-3631

David Zelickman

Head of Field Operations, AIGRM

Email-icondavid.zelickman@aig.com

Telephone-icon 617-448-0529

Ryan Gustafson

Head of Captive Solutions

Email-iconryan.gustafson@aig.com

Telephone-icon416-596-3935

Bob Gagliardi

SVP, Head of Captive Management

Email-iconrobert.gagliardi@aig.com

Telephone-icon802-419-1234

Shawn Yingling

Alternative Channels Distribution Leader

Email-iconshawn.yingling@aig.com

Telephone-icon717-578-8819

Dan Hatton

VP, Chief Credit Officer

Email-icondaniel.hatton@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1410

 

James Hebert

Head of Professional Liability and Cyber

Email-iconjames.hebert@aig.com

Telephone-icon 347-491-0177

Rick Prince

National Accounts Lead

Email-iconrick.prince@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-225-4324

Ryan Aussicker

Corporate Accounts Lead

Email-iconryan.aussicker@aig.com

Telephone-icon 646-634-6773

Jim McQuaid

SVP, Cyber, Media, and Technology Claims

Email-iconjim.mcquaid@aig.com

Telephone-icon 917-403-5801

Matt Mulligan

Head of Defense Base Act

Email-iconmatthew.mulligan@aig.com

Telephone-icon267-279-4697

Keith Puskus

AVP, Federal Claims

Email-iconkeith.puskus@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-870-2301

Ian Kirejczyk

Americas Head of Energy

Email-iconian.kirejczyk@aig.com

Jessica Mote

Global Head of Energy Risk Consulting

Email-iconjessica.mote@aig.com

John E. Roberts

Americas Head of Energy and Construction Claims

Email-iconjohne.roberts@aig.com

Kerry Simon

Head of North America Environmental

Email-iconkerry.simon@aig.com

Telephone-icon646-725-0798

George Holderied

Michelle Dudek

Shirleen Laubenthal

Casualty Risk Consulting Leader

Email-iconshirleen.laubenthal@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-671-2368

Dean Katsaros

Michael Kirchgessner

Dan Morris

Head of Small Business Accounts

Email-icondan.morris@aig.com

Telephone-icon908-679-3593

Ross Goldstein

Head of Liability Claims

Email-iconross.goldstein@aig.com

Telephone-icon 212-458-2883

Ryan Morris

Head of National and Corporate Accounts, Western Zone

Email-iconryan.morris@aig.com

Telephone-icon773-230-2243

Justin Gilmore

Head of Financial Institutions

Email-iconjustin.gilmore@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-2360

James LoPresti

Head of Corporate Accounts 

Email-iconjames.lopresti@aig.com

Telephone-icon312-930-1443

Bryan Boyle

Head of National Accounts

Email-iconbryan.boyle@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-2537

Chris O'Connor

Head of Financial Institutions Cyber 

Email-iconchristopher.oconnor@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1198

Rita Perez

Head of Financial Lines Claims

Email-iconrita.perez@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-8713

 

Jim Barbuti

Head of Foreign Casualty 

Email-iconjames.barbuti@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1396

Jennifer Urso

Head of National Accounts

Email-iconjennifer.urso@aig.com

Telephone-icon312-930-5457

 

Frank Gallina

Head of General Casualty and GEMM

Email-iconfrank.gallina@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1644

 

Peter Macdonald

Head of North America Casualty and Workers' Compensation Claims 

Email-iconpeter.macdonald@aig.com

Telephone-icon860-321-2315

Nina Corbo

Head of Primary Casualty for Corporate Accounts

Email-iconnina.corbo@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1639

Wayne Garcia

Underwriting Manager 

Email-iconwayne.garcia@aig.com

Telephone-icon347-839-0328

 

Shirleen Laubenthal

Casualty Risk Consulting Leader

Email-iconshirleen.laubenthal@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-671-2368

Michael Nukk

Head of Inland Marine

Email-iconmichael.nukk@aig.com

Telephone-icon 917-596-1415

 

 

Ricardo McQuattie

Senior Marine Claims Officer

Email-iconricardo.mcquattie@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-545-3916

Sharon Primerano

Inland Marine - Construction & Equipment

Email-iconsharon.primerano@aig.com

Telephone-icon914-707-3246

James Neville

Head of Marine Loss Control Engineering

Email-iconjames.neville@aig.com

Telephone-icon352-438-8138

 

Jessica Cafarelli

Head of First Party Product

Email-iconjessica.cafarelli@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-457-2930

Scott Tschimperle

U.S. Head of CrisiSolution

Email-iconscott.tschimperle@aig.com

Telephone-icon612-345-1084

Jon Gregory

Global Head of CrisisSolutions

Email-iconjon.gregory@aig.com

Telephone-icon207-954-8879

Andrew Taylor Preston

Security Risk Advisory Lead, CrisiSolution

Email-iconandrew.taylorpreston@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-313-8614

Christopher Bresnahan

Alex Blohm

Khoa Phan

Adam Reeser

Eric Zimmerman

Head of Builders Risk & Construction Property 

Email-iconeric.zimmerman@aig.com

Telephone-icon612-403-7043

Ryan Turgeon

U.S. Builders Risk Underwriting Team Leader 

Email-iconryan.turgeon@aig.com

Telephone-icon 617-721-1385

Neil Smallcombe

Betsy Higgens

Lexington Casualty Zonal Manager 

Email-iconbetsy.higgens@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-235-7755

Paul McLaughlin

Head of Lexington Middle Market Casualty

Email-iconpaul.mclaughlin@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-235-8041

Debra Goldberg

Head of Lexington Healthcare

Email-icondebra.goldberg@aig.com

Telephone-icon 312-930-5550

Davis Isinger

National Healthcare Underwriting Manager

Email-icondavis.isinger@aig.com

Telephone-icon312-930-5525

Cliff Hope

Head of Lexington Property

Email-iconcliff.hope@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-671-2316

Darrell Pippin

Lexington Wholesale Property

Email-icondarrell.pippin@aig.com

Telephone-icon678-951-5571

Christopher Keen

Lexington Wholesale Property, Midwest, South Central & West

Email-iconchristopher.keen@aig.com

Telephone-icon860-507-0504

Rob Halsey

Lexington Midmarket Property

Email-iconrob.halsey@aig.com

Telephone-icon404-460-9301

Julia Keenan

Sharon Fusco

National Head of Professional Lines and Cyber

Email-iconsharon.fusco@aig.com

Telephone-icon 201-847-2858

Patrick Barton

Head of East Zone

 Email-icon patrick.barton@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-785-6062

David Moone

Head of West Zone

 Email-icon david.moone@aig.com

Telephone-icon630-890-7262

Michael Nukk

Head of Inland Marine

Email-iconmichael.nukk@aig.com

Telephone-icon 917-596-1415

 

 

Ricardo McQuattie

Senior Marine Claims Officer

Email-iconricardo.mcquattie@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-545-3916

Christian Platusich

Marine Liability Product Lead

Email-iconchristian.platuschi@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-704-6010

James Neville

Head of Marine Loss Control Engineering

Email-iconjames.neville@aig.com

Telephone-icon352-438-8138

Anna Rozin

North America Head of M&A

Email-iconanna.rozin@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1112

Mary Duffy

Global Head of M&A

Email-iconmary.duffy@aig.com

Rita Perez

Head of Financial Lines Claims

Email-iconrita.perez@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-8713

 

Mary Duffy

Global Head of M&A

Email-iconmary.duffy@aig.com

Anna Rozin

North America Head of M&A

Email-iconanna.rozin@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1112

Rita Perez

Head of Financial Lines Claims

Email-iconrita.perez@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-8713

 

Elke Vagenende

Global Head of Multinational

Email-iconelke.vagenende@aig.com

Stephen Morton

Multinational Head of Complex Solutions

Email-iconStephen.morton@aig.com

Tony McHarg

Global Head of Network Strategy, Partnerships & Customer Experience; and Head of Multinational – APAC and LAC

Email-icontony.mcharg@aig.com

Toby McNamara

Head of Multinational – U.S.

Email-icontoby.mcnamara@aig.com

 

 

 

Karen Jury

Head of Multinational – UK

Email-iconkaren.jury@aig.com

Nima Rafiee

Head of Multinational – EMEA

Email-iconnima.rafiee@aig.com

John Barnwell

Ocean Cargo Product Lead 

Email-iconjohn.barnwell@aig.com

Telephone-icon347-281-1903

Michael Nukk

Head of Inland Marine

Email-iconmichael.nukk@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-596-1415

Ricardo McQuattie

Senior Marine Claims Officer

Email-iconricardo.mcquattie@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-545-3916

James Neville

Head of Marine Loss Control Engineering

Email-iconjames.neville@aig.com

Telephone-icon352-438-8138

Kevin Coupe

Head of Direct Marketing

Michael Vaccaro

Head of Business Development, U.S.

Janet Shore

VP and Zonal Underwriting Manager (Central)

 

 

Sean Dunphy

VP and Zonal Underwriting Manager (West)

 

 

James Hebert

Head of PL and Cyber 

Email-iconjames.hebert@aig.com

Telephone-icon347-491-0177

Ryan Aussicker

Corporate Accounts Lead, PL

Email-iconryan.aussicker@aig.com

Telephone-icon646-634-6773

Rick Prince

Accounts Lead, PL and Cyber

Email-iconrick.prince@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-225-4324

Jim McQuaid

Will Fahey

Head of Management Liability, Private Non-Profit

Email-iconwill.fahey@aig.com

Telephone-icon646-369-6144

Anthony Fowler

Global Head of Technical Claims for D&O & Fiduciary

Email-iconanthony.fawler@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-2296

Micah Maravankin

National Product Leader for Private Non-Profit Corporate Accounts

Email-iconmicah.maravankin@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-2276

Nora Hattauer

Head of Management Liability, National Accounts 

Email-iconnora.hattauer@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-313-8614

Steve Maggiacomo

Head of Management Liability, Corporate Accounts

Email-iconsteve.maggiacomo@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-457-2930

Clare McCarrick

East Lead, National Accounts

Email-iconclare.mccarrick@aig.com

Telephone-icon917-494-9682

Tom Neufeld

East Lead, Corporate Accounts

Email-iconthomas.neufeld@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-457-2968

Anthony Fowler

Global Head of Technical Claims for D&O & Fiduciary

Email-iconanthony.fawler@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-2296

Nina Corbo

Head of Primary Casualty for Corporate Accounts

Email-iconnina.corbo@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1639

Frank Gallina

Head of General Casualty and GEMM

Email-iconfrank.gallina@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1644

Peter Macdonald

Head of North America Casualty and Workers' Compensation Claims

Email-iconpeter.macdonald@aig.com

Telephone-icon860-321-2315

Shirleen Laubenthal

Casualty Risk Consulting Leader

Email-iconshirleen.laubenthal@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-671-2368

Thomas McGrath

SVP, Head of U.S. Programs

Email-iconthomas.mcgrath@aig.com

Telephone-icon267-827-0044

Melissa Meserve

VP, Head of U.S. Programs

Email-iconmelissa.meserve@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-710-0826

Duncan Ellis

Head of NA Retail Property

Email-iconduncan.ellis@aig.com

Darren Meyler

Head of Underwriting, NA

Email-icondarren.meyler@aig.com

Sylvain Bouteille

Head of Trade Credit, Americas 

Email-iconsylvain.bouteille@aig.com

Telephone-icon332-323-5462

Tina Schloss

Head of Trade Credit for Midwest and South Central Zones 

Email-icontina.schloss@aig.com

Telephone-icon312-930-1278

Jay LeClaire

Head of Trade Credit for Northeast and Southeast Zones

Email-iconjay.leclaire@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-504-0148

Craig Bergmann

Head of Trade Credit for West Zone 

Email-iconcraig.bergmann@aig.com

Telephone-icon213-689-2725

Brad Hebert

VP & Country Manager Canada 

Email-iconbrad.hebert@aig.com

Telephone-icon416-596-3013

Nicolas Barrandon

Head of Trade Credit Distribution for the Americas

Email-iconnicolas.barrandon@aig.com

Telephone-icon646-857-1159

Pierce Brossett

Head of AIG Truck Insurance Group

Email-iconpierce.brossett@aig.com

Telephone-icon678-320-1118

Shirleen Laubenthal

Casualty Risk Consulting Leader

Email-iconshirleen.laubenthal@aig.com

Telephone-icon770-671-2368

Nina Corbo

Head of Primary Casualty for Corporate Accounts

Email-iconnina.corbo@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-1639

Rich Wolff

Head of Auto/General Liability Field Claims 

Email-iconrichard.wolff@aig.com

Telephone-icon212-458-9380

Frank O'Neill

Global Head

Jody Brauns

SVP, NA

Tim Whisler

Head of Western World

Email-icontim.whisler@aig.com

Telephone-icon617-457-5851

Dan Bergman

Ray Hall

National Director

Email-iconray.hall@aig.com

Telephone-icon480-645-6942